Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 9 customer reviews
StarStarStarStarStar
Highly recommend JumpStart in Norwood! They think outside the box to your personal rehab and it works. I really can’t say enough good things about them; got me back on track pretty quickly and I am forever grateful. I would not go anywhere else.
October 2, 2018
StarStarStarStarStar
I came to Jump start 3 weeks ago suffering sever lower back and leg pain. I tried acupuncture for 3 visits and had no success. I met with Anna and found she understood my pain, location and severity. She measured my capabilities and gave me some manipulations which gave me some relief from the pain. I returned to her in two days and she was able to give me much more relief after two more sessions I have little pain and am pleased to have worked with a caring, creative and competent professional professional
September 25, 2018
StarStarStarStarStar
Anna is a great physical therapist who is helping me to use my hip without pain. 🙂
May 15, 2018
StarStarStarStarStar
This facility is amazing! My son had physical therapy for years and we obtained services at many different facilities. JumpStart is top notch! My daughter's surgeon from Boston Children's recommended Jumpstart and we couldn't be happier! They were amazing at understanding her diagnosis and providing knowledgable care about her surgery. We experienced different clinicians and they were all excellent. The secretaries kept me informed and were always pleasant. Jumpstart went above and beyond to get insurance coverage and to help my daughter get back to the sports she loves after major hip surgery. I would drive the 40 minutes anytime for the quality of care that we received!
May 1, 2018
StarStarStarStarStar
I have been involved JS for a little over a year and a half pre and post surgery and then after other health issues. I feel that I have greatly benefited from the care and instruction that I have received from JS and in particular Jen P. I was able to resume work and normal activities quicker than I expected. I have recommended JS to others and will continue to do so. JF
April 30, 2018
StarStarStarStarStar
My entire family have gone to JumpStart for years at Norwood location. Most of my children have been or are current college athletes and we were told by area doctors (specialists) years ago to see them as their is no one better. These doctors also routinely deal with professional athletes and said they are the best. My kids have seen their share of sports related injuries from HS through college and from day one they responded incredibly well. JumpStart is methodical; their expertise, knowledge and professionalism is unsurpassed!
April 30, 2018
StarStarStarStarStar
Jumpstart of Norwood has and continues to help me so much during my recovery from getting Achilles tendon repair surgery. Though it has been a long journey, I have made so much improvement. Such a hard working and fun environment, the staff is great and if I could give more than 5 stars I would!
April 30, 2018
StarStarStarStarStar
I HAVE HAD CHRONIC BACK PAIN FOR 20 YEARS AND WHAT I LOVE ABOUT DAN AND HIS STAFF IS HOW FOR THE LAST 10 YEARS, THEY TREAT ME LIKE FAMILY AND JUST REALLY CARE ABOUT THEIR CLIENTS. CLASS ACT ALL THE WAY AROUND AND TAKE A LOT OF PRIDE IN THEIR COMPANY AND PATIENTS.

I KNOW AFTER 3-4 TREATMENTS I WILL BE BACK TO NEW....
December 12, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
JumpStart has helped me immensely in my recovery from a knee injury. It has a fantastic and positive environment. The staff is great and I've had an overall good experience.
Would have given them 12 stars but there's only 5.
October 3, 2017
Add Your Story…